• IMG_0001.jpg
  • IMG_0002.jpg
  • IMG_0056.jpg
  • IMG_0100.jpg

Upcoming Events

23 Jan 2018, 08:00AM
HS Girls BB Tournament at Hiawatha, TBA
25 Jan 2018, 08:00AM
HS Girls Tournament at Hiawatha, TBA
25 Jan 2018, 08:00AM
FFA Ag Ed Symposium
26 Jan 2018, 08:00AM
FFA Ag Ed Symposium
26 Jan 2018, 05:00PM
HS Boys BB vs St. Marys, Home

Search

Date Opponent Location Time
Mon, Oct. 16 Everest Jackson Heights 4:30
Thur, Oct. 19 McLouth McLouth 4:30
Mon, Oct. 23 Xavier Jackson Heights 4:30
Thur, Oct. 26 St.Benedict Atchison-St. Benedict 4:30
Mon, Oct. 30 Valley Falls Jackson Heights 4:30
Thur, Nov.  2 Pleasant Ridge Easton-Pleasant Ridge 4:30
Thur, Nov.  9 Oskaloosa Oskaloosa 4:30
Mon, Nov. 13 Jeff North Jackson Heights 4:30
Thur, Nov. 16 Everest Everest 4:30
Mon, Nov. 20 McLouth Jackson Heights 4:30
Mon, Nov. 27 Xavier Leavenworth-Xavier 4:30
Thur, Nov. 30 St. Benedict Jackson Heights 4:30
Sat, Dec 2 NEKL Pigtail Game @ #8 Seed TBA
Mon, Dec. 4 NEKL Quarterfinals @ #1 & #2 Seed TBA
Thur, Dec. 7 NEKL Semifinals McLouth TBA
Sat, Dec.  9 NEKL Finals McLouth TBA