Nine Cobras Earn NEKL Football Honors

Congratulations to the following Cobra football players for earning 2019 NEKL honors:  

  •  Cooper Williams-1st team RB and 1st team DB

  • Carson Williams-1st team OL and 1st team DL

  • Jason Bosley-1st team Slot Back and 2nd team Linebacker

  • Riley Watkins-1st team OL and 1st team LB

  • Trey Manuel-Honorable Mention OL

  • Taylor Wamego-1st team OL and 1st team DL

  • Dylan Thompson-2nd team OS

  • Cable Wareham-2nd team DB

  • Joel Kennedy-Honorable Mention DE