Best of Kansas Preps

Best of Kansas Preps has announced 2020 honorees and four Cobras have been selected:  Cooper Williams, football; Carson Williams, football; Daniel Little, cross country, and Kylie Dohl.  This year's award show will be broadcast online at 6 p.m. on June 18, 2020. The award show will be available for anyone to watch, free of charge, on or any Smart TV, tablet or phone through YouTube Premiere.  If you can't watch the official broadcast, the show is available for up to a year following the broadcast at  Some of the award presenters include Super Bowl MVP quarterback, Patrick Mahomes, Venus Williams, Michael Phelps, Drew Brees, Wayne Gretzky, and Gabby Douglas.  Congratulations to these fine Cobra athletes on being selected for this prestigious recognition!